DRK-12 Project Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Organization Location
Amy Wilson-Lopez Utah State University (USU) Utah
Andrea Weinberg Colorado State University (CSU) Colorado
Anita Wager University of Wisconsin-Madison (UW-Madison) Tennessee
Barbara Weren Educational Testing Service (ETS) New Jersey
Benjamin Wiles Purdue University Indiana
Beth Warren TERC, Inc. Massachusetts
Brittany Webre Texas State University Texas
Brooke Whitworth University of Mississippi Mississippi
Caroline Watts University of Pennsylvania (Penn) Pennsylvania
Chao Wang University of Colorado Boulder Colorado
Chris Wilson BSCS Colorado
Christopher Wright University of Tennessee, Knoxville Tennessee
Corey Webel University of Missouri Missouri
Darryl Williams Tufts University Massachusetts
David Wilson Buffalo State College, SUNY New York
David Weaver RMC Research Corporation Oregon
Diana White University of Colorado Denver Colorado
Dilafruz Williams Portland State University (PSU) Oregon
Douglas Whitaker University of Florida (UF) Florida
Elaine Woo Seattle Public Schools Washington
Emily Weiss University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley) California
Eric Wiebe North Carolina State University (NCSU) North Carolina
Grant Wilson University of Toledo (UT) Ohio
Janet Warburton Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S. (ARCUS) Alaska
Janet Walkoe University of Maryland, College Park (UMCP) Maryland
Jennifer Wells Portland State University (PSU) Oregon
Jessica Watkins Tufts University Massachusetts
Jill Wertheim National Geographic Society District Of Columbia
Joan Walker National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Jonee Wilson Vanderbilt University Tennessee
Karin Wiburg New Mexico State University (NMSU) New Mexico
Kathryne Woodle American Physical Society (APS) Maryland
Kevin Waterman Education Development Center, Inc. (EDC) Massachusetts
Kirk Walters American Institutes for Research (AIR) District Of Columbia
Korah Wiley University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley) California
Kristen Wendell Tufts University Massachusetts
Linda Wilson American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) District Of Columbia
Marc Weissburg Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech) Georgia
Marcy Wood University of Arizona (U of A) Arizona
Marianne Wiser Clark University Massachusetts
Mark Warschauer University of California, Irvine (UC Irvine) California
Mark Wilson University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley) California
Mark Windschitl University of Washington (UW) Washington
MaryMargaret Welch Seattle Public Schools Washington
Megan Wongkamalasai Vanderbilt University Tennessee
Michael Wittmann University of Maine (UMaine) Maine
Michelle Williams Michigan State University (MSU) Michigan
Michelle Wilkerson-Jerde Tufts University Massachusetts
Michelle Whitacre University of Missouri-St. Louis Missouri
Ming-Te Wang University of Pittsburgh (Pitt) Pennsylvania
Mitchell Wayne University of Notre Dame
Nancy Walsh Denver Museum of Nature and Science Colorado
Noemi Waight University at Buffalo (SUNY Buffalo) New York
Norman Webb National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Pat Wasley Teaching Channel California
Patricia Wilson National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Paul Wolf Utah State University (USU) Utah
Peter White Michigan State University (MSU) Michigan
Qiu Wang Purdue University Indiana
Rhonda Neal Waltman Mobile Area Education Foundation (MAEF) Alabama
Sandra Welch National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Shiang-Kwei Wang New York Institute of Technology (NYIT) New York
Stacy Wenzel Loyola University Chicago (LUC) Illinois
Suzanne M. Wilson University of Connecticut (UConn) Connecticut
Tanya Wright Michigan State University (MSU) Michigan
Telle Whitney Anita Borg Institute for Women and Technology (ABI)
Temple Walkowiak North Carolina State University (NCSU) North Carolina
Tobin White University of California, Davis (UC Davis) California
Uri Wilensky Northwestern University (NU) Illinois
Wayne Ward Boulder Language Technologies Colorado
Yael Wyner The City College of New York, CUNY New York
Ze Wang University of Missouri-Columbia Missouri